Park Opening and Closing Times

​The below opening and closure times apply to the following parks: 

  • Crabtree Car Park, GU15 2TA
  • Frimley Green Recreation Ground, GU16 9AP
  • Frimley Lodge Park, GU16 6HY
  • Lightwater Country Park, GU18 5RG
  • London Road Recreation Ground, GU15 3QH
  • Mytchett Recreation Ground, GU16 6JD
  • Watchetts Recreation Ground, GU15 2SR

Park Opening Times

  • Monday-Saturday: 7:30am
  • Sunday: 8:00am

Park Closing Times

Week Commencing  Closing Time
Monday 18 January 4:30pm
Monday 8 February 5:00pm
Monday 22 February 5:30pm
Monday 8 March 6:00pm
Monday 29 March (BST) 7:30pm
Monday 19 April 8:00pm
Monday 3 May 8:30pm
Monday 24 May 9:00pm
Monday 21 June 9:30pm
Monday 26 July 9:00pm
Monday 9 August 8:30pm
Monday 23 August 8:00pm
Monday 6 September 7:30pm
Monday 20 September 7:00pm
Monday 4 October 6:30pm
Monday 25 October (GMT) 4:30pm
Monday 22 November 4:00pm