Chief Officers & Services

Officers & Services

Chief Executive, Returning Officer & Head of Paid Services

Damian Roberts

Email: ceo@surreyheath.gov.uk

Executive Head - Business

Daniel Harrison

Responsible for:

Email: daniel.harrison@surreyheath.gov.uk

Executive Head - Community 

Tim Pashen

Responsible for:

Email: tim.pashen@surreyheath.gov.uk

Executive Head - Transformation

Louise Livingston

Responsible for:

  • Key Projects / Partnerships
  • Organisational Development and Performance Team
  • ICT
  • Human Resources
  • Audit & Investigations
  • Corporate Enforcement

Email: louise.livingston@surreyheath.gov.uk

Executive Head - Finance (Interim) & Section 151 Officer

Martin Hone

Responsible for:

Email: martin.hone@surreyheath.gov.uk

Executive Head - Corporate & Deputy Electoral Registration Officer 

Richard Payne

Responsible for:

Email: richard.payne@surreyheath.gov.uk

Head - Legal and Monitoring Officer

Gavin Ramtohal

Responsible for:

  • Legal
  • Information Governance

Email: gavin.ramtohal@surreyheath.gov.uk

Head - Investment and Development

Stephen Wilkinson  

Responsible for:

Email: stephen.wilkinson@surreyheath.gov.uk

Head - Planning 

Gavin Chinniah

Responsible for:

Email: gavin.chinniah@surreyheath.gov.uk