Chief Officers & Services

Officer & Service

Chief Executive & Head of Paid Service
Damian Roberts

Email: ceo@surreyheath.gov.uk

Executive Head - Business
Daniel Harrison

Email: daniel.harrison@surreyheath.gov.uk

 

Executive Head - Regulatory
Jenny Rickard

Email: jenny.rickard@surreyheath.gov.uk

 

Executive Head - Community 
Tim Pashen

Email: tim.pashen@surreyheath.gov.uk

 

Executive Head - Finance (Interim) & Section 151 Officer
Martin Hone

Email: martin.hone@surreyheath.gov.uk

 

Executive Head - Transformation
Louise Livingston

  • Key Projects / Partnerships
  • Organisational Development and Performance Team
  • Economic Development
  • ICT
  • Human Resources
  • Audit & Investigations
  • Corporate Enforcement

Email: louise.livingston@surreyheath.gov.uk

 

Executive Head - Corporate, Returning Officer & Deputy Electoral Registration Officer 
Richard Payne

Email: richard.payne@surreyheath.gov.uk

Head - Legal and Monitoring Officer
Gavin Ramtohal

  • Legal
  • Information Governance

Email: gavin.ramtohal@surreyheath.gov.uk

 

 

Documents

AttachmentSize
PDF icon Organisation Structure Chart247.57 KB