Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Wed 09 May 08 Aug ColourWheel Art Classes for Adults Adults
Sat 26 May 26 May Discworld Day at Birdworld Family
Mon 28 May 01 Jun Love Your Zoo Week at Birdworld Family
Sat 02 Jun 02 Jun NCT Nearly New Sale Community
Sat 09 Jun 09 Jun NSPCC Messathon Family
Sun 10 Jun 10 Jun NSPCC Messathon Family
Sun 10 Jun 10 Jun Frimley Green Village Open Gardens Day Other
Fri 15 Jun 15 Jun Birdworld at 50 Family
Sun 17 Jun 17 Jun Father's Day at Birdworld
Sun 17 Jun 17 Jun Bubble Rush in aid of Phyllis Tuckwell! Charity
Wed 20 Jun 23 Jun Camberley International Festival Community
Fri 22 Jun 23 Jun Life and Beth by Alan Ayckbourn Camberley Theatre: Drama
Sat 23 Jun 23 Jun Camberley Carnival Family
Sat 23 Jun 23 Jun OPEN MASONIC CEREMONY Adults
Sun 24 Jun 24 Jun Bisley Strawberry Fayre
Sun 01 Jul 01 Jul Walk for the Wards - Phyllis Tuckwell's annual sponsored walk Charity
Fri 20 Jul 20 Jul Beer Festival - Camberley Theatre Adults
Sat 21 Jul 21 Jul Beer Festival - Camberley Theatre Adults
Sat 21 Jul 21 Jul Beer Festival - Camberley Theatre Adults
Sat 25 Aug 26 Aug Wings & Wheels 2018 Family
Sat 01 Sep 01 Sep Dash of Colour Charity
Sun 23 Sep 23 Sep Surrey Hills Challenge Sport & Leisure