Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Sat 20 May 02 Sep Exhibition - Take Ten Museum - Exhibition
Sat 22 Jul 02 Sep Exhibition - 'Don't Take Chances, Go to Francis' Museum - Exhibition
Wed 26 Jul 26 Jul Ray's Charity Quiz The Three Mariners - July Adults
Fri 28 Jul 29 Jul Camberley Flavours of the World Market Markets
Wed 02 Aug 06 Aug Streetscapes photography exhibition Exhibitions
Sat 05 Aug 05 Aug Paw Tea Party In Support Of Guide Dogs For The Blind Other
Sat 05 Aug 06 Aug Frimley Lodge Live 2017 - Weekend Music
Sat 05 Aug 05 Aug Frimley Lodge Live 2017 - Saturday Music
Sun 06 Aug 06 Aug Frimley Lodge Live 2017 - Sunday Music
Sat 26 Aug 27 Aug Wings & Wheels Family
Sat 26 Aug 26 Aug The Three Mariners Charity Fete Day & Dog Show Other
Wed 30 Aug 30 Aug Ray's Charity Quiz The Three Mariners - August Adults
Sat 02 Sep 02 Sep Dash of Colour in aid of Phyllis Tuckwell Hospice Care Charity
Sat 02 Sep 02 Sep Charity Musical Event to support young people with narcolepsy Charity
Fri 08 Sep 09 Sep 24 Hour Musical 2017 - Take Part Musicals
Sat 09 Sep 09 Sep 24 Hour Musical 2017 Musicals
Sun 24 Sep 24 Sep Surrey Hills Challenge Sport & Leisure
Sat 21 Oct 21 Oct Shooting Star Chase Fire Walk Charity
Sat 04 Nov 04 Nov Bonfire & Fireworks Event Charity
Tue 12 Dec 31 Dec Peter Pan Family