Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Wed 29 Mar 29 Mar Ray's Charity Quiz @ The Three Mariners Charity
Sat 01 Apr 01 Apr Footgolf returns to Frimley Lodge Park Sport & Leisure
Sat 01 Apr 13 May Exhibition - Surrey Heath's Art Collection Museum - Exhibition
Sat 01 Apr 13 Apr Family Fun: Easter Eggstravaganza! Museum - Children's
Sun 09 Apr 09 Apr Family Yellowfest (Camberley Marie Curie) Charity
Sat 15 Apr 15 Apr The Children's Trust Easter Fair Easter
Sat 22 Apr 22 Apr Family Fun: St George's Day Crafts Museum - Children's
Sat 22 Apr 22 Apr Memory Meadow Charity
Wed 26 Apr 26 Apr Ray's Charity Quiz @ The Three Mariners Charity
Sun 07 May 07 May An evening with Surrey Police Band, Deepcut Arts & Music
Sat 13 May 13 May Charity Rock N Roll Ball Charity
Sat 20 May 20 May Surrey Heath Show 2017 - 10th Anniversary Family
Sat 20 May 08 Jul Exhibition - Take Ten Museum - Exhibition
Sat 27 May 27 May Guildford Cathedral Abseil Charity
Wed 31 May 31 May Ray's Charity Quiz @ The Three Mariners Charity
Sat 03 Jun 03 Jun Abseil down Guildford Cathedral for Phyllis Tuckwell Hospice Care Charity
Sun 04 Jun 04 Jun Shooting Star Chase Sunrise Walk Charity
Sun 11 Jun 11 Jun Phyllis Tuckwell Walk for the Wards Charity
Wed 28 Jun 28 Jun Ray's Charity Quiz @ The Three Mariners Charity
Sat 01 Jul 02 Jul The Supercar Event 2017 Family
Sat 01 Jul 01 Jul The Children's Trust Summer Screen Film
Sat 05 Aug 06 Aug Frimley Lodge Live 2017 - Weekend Music
Sat 05 Aug 05 Aug Frimley Lodge Live 2017 - Saturday Music
Sun 06 Aug 06 Aug Frimley Lodge Live 2017 - Sunday Music
Sat 26 Aug 27 Aug Wings & Wheels Family

Pages