Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Sat 23 Sep 23 Sep The 39 Steps - the hilarious comedy from Brightlight Theatre Comedy
Sat 23 Sep 23 Sep Jazz at Chobham Festival 2017 Arts & Music
Sat 23 Sep 23 Sep The 39 Steps - the hilarious comedy from Brightlight Theatre Comedy
Sun 24 Sep 24 Sep Surrey Hills Challenge Sport & Leisure
Sun 24 Sep 24 Sep Jane Austen's Heroines - A Musical Portrait Arts & Music
Mon 25 Sep 25 Sep Showcase
Mon 25 Sep 25 Sep Surrey Heath Tree Wardens Meeting Parks & Countryside
Tue 26 Sep 26 Sep Schubert and Beethoven by Candlelight Arts & Music
Wed 27 Sep 27 Sep Ukulele at Pasha for Chobham Festival Arts & Music
Thu 28 Sep 28 Sep Ah! Capella - barbershop with The Royal Harmonics at Chobham Festival Arts & Music
Sat 30 Sep 01 Oct Chobham Festival Art Show Arts & Music
Sat 30 Sep 30 Sep Festive Baroque at Chobham Festival Arts & Music
Sun 01 Oct 01 Oct A Night at the Proms Arts & Music
Wed 04 Oct 04 Oct Smokefree Sites Learning Event Adults
Sat 21 Oct 21 Oct Shooting Star Chase Fire Walk Charity
Sun 22 Oct 22 Oct FAMILY SPOOKFEST 2017 Children's
Mon 23 Oct 27 Oct Halloween Activity week at Birdworld Children's
Sat 04 Nov 04 Nov Bonfire & Fireworks Event Charity
Sat 18 Nov 18 Nov CRUK Tough 10 Box Hill; Charity
Tue 12 Dec 31 Dec Peter Pan Family