Business Networking Groups

Surrey Heath businesses are served by a wide selection of associations and networking groups. Some groups are task driven working to promote and improve their local trading areas; while others are more networking and support based. Surrey Heath Borough Council also hosts two large breakfast events for Surrey Heath businesses each year.

Either way, if you’re a business in Surrey Heath there should be something for you. If there isn’t, why not start your own group. If you attend or are a member of a business group in Surrey Heath and you work to deliver actions or just to relax over breakfast or a drink at the end of the day and your details aren’t shown on this page, then please contact us and we will add you on.

If you have any comments or questions about business groups in Surrey Heath then please contact the Council’s Economic Development Officer, Kevin Cantlon at kevin.cantlon@surreyheath.gov.uk

Associations and Networking Groups

Group Contact / Web Address
Bagshot Business Association bagshotvillage.com/bagshot-business-association
BNI www.bni-camberley.co.uk
Camberley Business Biscotti www.businessbiscotti.co.uk
Chambers of Commerce www.surrey-chambers.co.uk
Chobham Business Club www.chobhambusinessclub.co.uk/contact.html
Collectively Camberley www.collectivelycamberley.co.uk
Deepcut Business Association www.deepcutforum.org.uk/deepcut-business-association
Frimley Business Association michael@mumsltd.co.uk
Lightwater Business Association www.lightwaterbusiness.co.uk/lba/index.php
Surrey Heath Borough Council

www.surreyheath.gov.uk/businessbreakfast

Surrey Heath Business Network www.shbn.co.uk
Three Counties Business Club www.3countiesbusinessclub.co.uk
Yorktown & Watchmoor Business Association kevin.cantlon@surreyheath.gov.uk